Supra Vinyl


Image of Supra Vinyl

The LP edition comes with 6 printed cards with additional artwork and lyrics.

Limited to 250 copies on white wax. Looks insane!
And comes with download code, of course...

1. Xibalba
2. Carpets on the Walls
3. The Calm Before
4. The Storm
5. Worth
6. Big Pump
7. Melancholia
8. Logbook

Original Release Date: September 12, 2014
Label: Pelagic Records
Copyright: (c) 2014 Pelagic Records